Advanced Search       

Shopping Cart
Qty 0
Total $0.00
 

 

Shop Hours

M-F 10-5

Dealers Wanted!

Due to rapid growth and an expanding product line. Contact us for details!

HomeAbout Our GaugesNitrous Jet CalculatorCustomer PicturesVideo'sInstructionsAccountCartCheckoutContact Us

 

Products

 

 

Air/Co2 Shifters

 

 

 

Brackets

 

 

  Bottles & Parts

Braided Lines

Direct Port Parts

Electrical Parts

Gauges Round

Gauges Square

Gauge Adaptors

Jets

N2O Controllers

Nitrous Fittings

Nitrous kits

Openers

Purge kits

Sensors & Bungs

Solenoids

Warmer kits

 

Other Parts

 

 

 

   Wide Band Gauges

 


Under Development

Under Development

1) Air/Fuel ratio lean shutoff switch

 

New Products

1) DynoTune Digital air shifter kill box.

 

 

2) Next Up Fuel or ignition kill box for air/co2 shift kits

Co2 / Air Shifter Universal shift kill box

 

3) Low Cost Progressive controller now in stock!

 

 

 

 

 


Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
3.84.130.252
Product Reviews
602.2 - Universal kit for EFI Motorcycles-Twin Bottles
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 12
Write a review
Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]
  kit
dave - New York   (Monday, January 21, 2019)

full kit, made 40hp!

  kit
rcokkeunwmz - KC   (Sunday, January 20, 2019)

amazing kit! great deal!

  bike kit
Judix - New York   (Tuesday, August 07, 2018)

super compact,fits great, looks great, works great!

  amazing..
TravisShub - United Kingdom   (Tuesday, September 22, 2015)

best kit ive used, love these guys!

  The best kits
John - North Carolina   (Tuesday, November 04, 2014)

These are the best kits. there small easy to hide. Or mount them on the pegs for a nice clean show look. 4 out of 6 of my bikes have these kits.. Highly recommend..

  nitrouse
wayfastwhitey - texas   (Sunday, August 24, 2014)

installed on gsxr 1000 2006
fogging the box before filter with a 15 pill jet gained 23 hp on dyno...

  VFR1200
Michael - Jensen Beach Florida   (Monday, July 25, 2011)

I installed the twins on my VFR1200 in just under 3 hours.
I get alot of compliments on the looks and upon the first time hitting the magic button. Well needless to say I'm almost bald now. Haha
Great system and assistance

  Twin Bottle EFI kit
Gordy - Utica, NY   (Tuesday, October 06, 2009)

I installed the twin 20oz bottles on my '05 FJR and now on my '08. To my knowledge, the only FJR with nitrous. I chose to use a button separate from the horn button-the system works flawlessly. I've scared hell out of people with twin purge nozzles firing out of the rear fender! Great system, easy to install.

  Twin Bottle For All EFI Bike's
Alex - Fort Worth, Tx   (Wednesday, December 12, 2007)

I bought that twin bottle kit and i put it in my Suzuki Gsxr 600 and 40horsepower i can keep up with the 1000cc bikes.. It fast and it the best quality at a killer price.

  Great Stuff
Dustin - Albuquerque, NM   (Tuesday, May 01, 2007)

I installed the twin bottle kit with a dual outlet purge system on my 06 Harley Davidson Night Rod and WOW!! 40 horses at the touch of a button and completely installed in a couple of hours and a loud and awesome looking purge!! Very easy to understand and operate. GREAT PRODUCTS and GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE=DynoTune Nitrous!!!!

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 


| Privacy |
Copyright 2019  DynoTune  
Page displayed in: 0.0313 seconds.