Advanced Search       

Shopping Cart
Qty 0
Total $0.00
 

 

Shop Hours

M-F 10-5

Dealers Wanted!

Due to rapid growth and an expanding product line. Contact us for details!

HomeAbout Our GaugesNitrous Jet CalculatorCustomer PicturesVideo'sInstructionsAccountCartCheckoutContact Us

 

Products

 

 

Air/Co2 Shifters

 

 

 

Brackets

 

 

  Bottles & Parts

Braided Lines

Direct Port Parts

Electrical Parts

Gauges Round

Gauges Square

Gauge Adaptors

Jets

N2O Controllers

Nitrous Fittings

Nitrous kits

Openers

Purge kits

Sensors & Bungs

Solenoids

Warmer kits

 

Other Parts

 

 

 

   Wide Band Gauges

 


Under Development

Under Development

1) Air/Fuel ratio lean shutoff switch

 

New Products

1) DynoTune Digital air shifter kill box.

 

 

2) Next Up Fuel or ignition kill box for air/co2 shift kits

Co2 / Air Shifter Universal shift kill box

 

3) Low Cost Progressive controller now in stock!

 

 

 

 

 


Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
35.172.203.87
Product Reviews
602 - All EFI Motorcycle Kit Universal Full Kit
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 15
Write a review
Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]
  nitrous kit
Ed y creart - Burma   (Wednesday, April 15, 2020)

Best bang for the buck! Dynotune to the front!

  great kit thank you!
Matloyaps - Latvia   (Tuesday, April 14, 2020)

Love my kit, added 40hp to the wheel... simple installation!

  kit
ralf - detroit   (Monday, January 21, 2019)

simple install, works way better than my old nx kit...

  bike kit
rick g - vegas   (Saturday, October 13, 2018)

simple ass kit to hook up.. 40hp works killer... cut .4 seconds off my time

  moto kit
gio - USA   (Monday, October 08, 2018)

best bang for the buck ever... dropped .4 seconds in et! with 30shot

  busa kit
Judix - denver   (Tuesday, August 07, 2018)

best performance part ive bought for my bike!

  efi universal nitrous kit
Bout Kash Ent - Miami   (Monday, June 19, 2017)

Great product A+++ on that, but service and help is outstanding i literally call 100 times n he answers and always help me for whatever i needed help with, they are the best high quality product n the best customer service on the planet, i promise you that...THANKS DYNOTUNE

  nitro harley
Derrick Williams - northern California   (Tuesday, April 14, 2015)

Dynotune customer service receives 5 + stars extremely helpful they made sure I got my kit with no hiccups and in a timely fashion. Would definitely recommend them to any and everybody. ...

  1441 hayabusa
Justin - Oklahoma   (Tuesday, November 02, 2010)

Love this system on my 08 1441 busa just got an all time low et of 8.39s 1/4 . Easy to install and very reliable .

  Nitrous Kit
Oscar - Conway, Arkansas   (Sunday, August 22, 2010)

I'm so Happy to get my Kit is easy and simple to install can't wait to hit the Track Thank you DYNOTUNE FOR THE BEST PRODUCT EVER I'll let you guys know how I did on the TRACK next time :o)

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 


| Privacy |
Copyright 2021  DynoTune  
Page displayed in: 0.0293 seconds.