Advanced Search       

Shopping Cart
Qty 0
Total $0.00
 

 

Shop Hours

M-F 10-5

Dealers Wanted!

Due to rapid growth and an expanding product line. Contact us for details!

HomeAbout Our GaugesNitrous Jet CalculatorCustomer PicturesVideo'sInstructionsAccountCartCheckoutContact Us

 

Products

 

 

Air/Co2 Shifters

 

 

 

Brackets

 

 

  Bottles & Parts

Braided Lines

Direct Port Parts

Electrical Parts

Gauges Round

Gauges Square

Gauge Adaptors

Jets

N2O Controllers

Nitrous Fittings

Nitrous kits

Openers

Purge kits

Sensors & Bungs

Solenoids

Warmer kits

 

Other Parts

 

 

 

   Wide Band Gauges

 


Under Development

Under Development

1) Air/Fuel ratio lean shutoff switch

 

New Products

1) DynoTune Digital air shifter kill box.

 

 

2) Next Up Fuel or ignition kill box for air/co2 shift kits

Co2 / Air Shifter Universal shift kill box

 

3) Low Cost Progressive controller now in stock!

 

 

 

 

 


Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
3.80.218.53
Product Reviews
001 - Round Digital Air/Fuel Ratio Gauges
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 10
Write a review
Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]
  A/F gauge
Isaiah Henson - hopewell VA   (Sunday, March 08, 2009)

High quality piece. I am impressed with its looks and function

  A/F gauge
steve covalt - heber, utah   (Wednesday, June 29, 2005)

Great product. Every tuner needs one for acturate information. Easy to install, great looks and easy to read.

  A/F gauge
andy bacon - so. cal.   (Monday, May 24, 2004)

Good piece for monitoring rich / lean conditions. Why bother with one of those useless xmas tree ones that will make you go mental in 10 minutes? This is the one to have when you don't need a wide band unit. Works perfectly!

  A/F Gauge
Brian McGrath - Dedham Ma   (Friday, December 12, 2003)

Very accurate reading well lit display,compact size easy install.

  Digital A/F meter
Chris Faulk - Lafayette, Louisiana   (Tuesday, November 18, 2003)

The green backlit LCD display is quite bright at night, but that's not the best part. The meter is very accurate and updates at the perfect rate. Fantastic pieces guys!

  air/ fuel
Ken Pimental - Carver, Ma,   (Sunday, August 24, 2003)

this product is great, it's accurate and very easy to install looks cool a night (green)

  A/F GAUGE
ROB - COLUMBIA, S.C.   (Monday, June 02, 2003)

One word- AWESOME!!!! I just recieved this gauge today, its not installed yet but upon opening the package i was very impressed at the quality of this unit,i cant wait to install it!!! I got the red LED gauge pod unit and i researched all my options before deciding on this one and i have to say im very pleased with it. Ill definatly do business with them again and recommend them to everyone!! GREAT PRODUCT!!!!

  Digital Air/Fuel Ratio Gauges
Troy - Jenison, MI   (Thursday, May 15, 2003)

This is the best gauge I have ever used. Very acurate. and looks geat in a Corvette..

  5 Stars
Greg - Merrimack, NH   (Sunday, December 22, 2002)

Great product. Going to pickup the Boost Pressure Gauge for my 2002 Supercharged Blazer Xtreme! Keep up the good work.

  review
dan - boston   (Friday, December 06, 2002)

Awesome!!! Very acurate reading. The others don't compare.

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 


| Privacy |
Copyright 2018  DynoTune  
Page displayed in: 0.0313 seconds.