Advanced Search       

Shopping Cart
Qty 0
Total $0.00
 

 

Shop Hours

M-F 10-5

Dealers Wanted!

Due to rapid growth and an expanding product line. Contact us for details!

HomeAbout Our GaugesNitrous Jet CalculatorCustomer PicturesVideo'sInstructionsAccountCartCheckoutContact Us

 

Products

 

 

Air/Co2 Shifters

 

 

 

Brackets

 

 

  Bottles & Parts

Braided Lines

Direct Port Parts

Electrical Parts

Gauges Round

Gauges Square

Gauge Adaptors

Jets

N2O Controllers

Nitrous Fittings

Nitrous kits

Openers

Purge kits

Sensors & Bungs

Solenoids

Warmer kits

 

Other Parts

 

 

 

   Wide Band Gauges

 


Under Development

Under Development

1) Air/Fuel ratio lean shutoff switch

 

New Products

1) DynoTune Digital air shifter kill box.

 

 

2) Next Up Fuel or ignition kill box for air/co2 shift kits

Co2 / Air Shifter Universal shift kill box

 

3) Low Cost Progressive controller now in stock!

 

 

 

 

 


Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
52.91.90.122
Product Reviews
705 - Round 2-1/16" Nitrous Switch Center
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 14
Write a review
Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]
  neat & convenient
Alex - CA   (Friday, June 01, 2018)

Paired this with an Innovate PSN-1. If you have a ton of custom wiring to do like I did with lots of gadgets, it just takes patience. The construction is solid not plastic. The single cord out the back is plenty long. Thicker gauge connection wires would've been nice, but other than that, worked perfectly like any switcher should. The face is pretty thick, almost seems to drown out the LED's at an angle in bright sunlight, and with the switches so tiny, I had to second guess if I was armed. Also, I was wearing gloves, and with the switches fairly close together, and so small, I worried I'd hit the wrong one or lose the feel for where the switch was while playing finger twister. Not practical when in a hurry. This would be great for show and tell and perfect for a daily or a street app, but I wouldn't bet on it for pro.

  Nitrous Switch Center
Justin E. - Peck, Ks   (Tuesday, August 30, 2011)

Looks great! Matched my other gauges perfect! Nice compact switch pod. No more messy wiring. A+++ Thanks for the great product and support!

  Nitrous Switch Center
Justin - Mountain Home AFB   (Wednesday, March 11, 2009)

Well worth the investment, looks amazing, yet has great functionabilty. This was my first purchase from Dyno Tune and I was impressed with thier great customer service and FAST shipping. Would recommend to anyone. Keep up the good work guys!

  Nitrous switch center
Mike L. - Central Florida   (Tuesday, January 13, 2009)

Great product! I got the white face gauge with the black trim ring and it looks and performs great. Glad I found this, I was really not wanting to put a bunch of tacky switches in my car.

  Nitrous Switch Center
Spencer Thomas - Port Royal, SC   (Saturday, August 25, 2007)

This is one awesome piece! Quality constructions and very easy to install. All the switches you'll need for your nitrous system. I found it better to solder the wires for a better connection to the relays. I love it!

  Nitrous Switch Center
Bill - Texas   (Wednesday, April 11, 2007)

One control center at your finger tips for all your nos functions. Fits in a gauge pod or small area for that clean custom look. No need for unnecssary switches and wiring..great product!



  N2O Switch Center
Ed - Sunny Floridia   (Wednesday, February 21, 2007)

A masterpeice the last gauge you will have to buy, You can not beleive how nice this works and the time and space you save is worth the mild cost. Buy it you will be happy you did I am now considering switch over all my gauges to DynoTune brand, Thanks -Ed-

  Nitrous Switch Center
Intruudir - Chicago, Illinois   (Sunday, July 02, 2006)

Well made product that fits perfectly in the triple pod I have in my SRT-4 along with my Dynotune Wideban A/F gauge and Dynotune Nitrous gauge. When placed at the top of the triple pod the switches are literally no more then two inches away while driving....Awesome.

  Fantastic Little unit!!!!
Andrew - Florida   (Monday, January 23, 2006)

What a great idea. It is perfect fits in a small gauge spot, and has all the necessary controls!!!!

I love mine!

  nitrous switch center
steve covalt - heber, utah   (Wednesday, June 29, 2005)

The best idea around. One control center at your finger tips for all your nos functions. Fits in a gauage pod for that custom look. No need for unnecssary switches and wiring..great product!

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 


| Privacy |
Copyright 2018  DynoTune  
Page displayed in: 0.0313 seconds.